Social Networking

For the past one month, I am getting to meet families of my colleagues, having lunch, tea and dinner with them. Socializing!

This is giving me the break from the monotony of living alone and single in my apartment. Getting to meet people, share thoughts, playing golf, badminton, etc.

With it, my tummy has again started to grow. Nice food, Indian food, South Indian meals, from Vijay’s, Renga’s, Murali’s and Bhavneet’s houses, travelling on my car, getting used to driving in the nights and the rains. These are those nice things that happened in the past month. I have decided to try every nice restaurant in Richmond, eat the specialty dishes.

Started off with omelette’s, hash browns and pan cakes in ‘ihop’… More to come…

Leave a Reply

