One more step forward

Another year has passed, I have added one more step to my life as a software engineer. Four years into the industry, it is long time now. In this year, I have groomed myself up.

I am no more the rough, lesser jumping to conclusions, lesser assuming stuff, improving listening and notes taking. Nowadays, I spend more time attending meetings, take the points, propose design. I have grown, but I don’t have a way to measure.

One more step forward is done. Stepping into the fifth year. All the best to all my friends who did join on the same day as me.

Leave a Reply

