New Look : Arjuna Theme

One among the new year resolution is done. And on the same new year’s day. My site now has a new look. I have been wanting to do this for more than a year now, and I never pushed myself to sit and do it. What better time to do it, than in the vacation. And so, here is the new look for the site. I have decided to call the new theme “Arjuna”.

Arjuna: means ‘white’, ‘clear’. It is a Sanskrit word, and the name of one of the Pandavas, in the Mahabharata.

This theme is a white theme, minimal, and subtle in expression. Being my first side project, I was a bit confused in choosing a name. I chose this because, it was somehow connected to the ancient literature of my own country.

Feel free to download, test and report any bugs that you encounter.

2 thoughts on “New Look : Arjuna Theme

Leave a Reply

