Weird Feeling

I have a very weird feeling in me today… I feel, I look nice and better today, smart, handsome. I am feeling intrinsically happy. I don’t feel words to express this feeling. I feel light.

Wow! This is something you got to experience. What is happening to me? This is not love. Come on, (Sudar, Soms, Sri and Mani … wicked…), believe me. I have not met any girl, to turn me inside out. I am not lying.

I am experiencing a high! This feeling is really good. Light on mind and heart. Let me celebrate with some great Rock numbers…

2 thoughts on “Weird Feeling

Leave a Reply

