I am feeling bored!

Right now, I am feeling terribly bored. My mind is wavering and I am loosing concentration. I am loosely typing whatever comes to my mind. Sometimes (many times) I feel like it. At the end of this boredom, a lot of fresh thoughts come to my mind. Whatever I have been pondering for a long time, seems solvable. New solutions and thoughts. Quiet weird behavior of my wired brain!

Do some of you also feel so. A period of lull lasting just over 4 hours and then a refreshing mind. Whatever amount of caffeine or tea, can’t get the lull mood out. At office, I am not supposed to waste time blogging. But my mind fails me. I right now want to get over it.

Let’s see what happens!

2 thoughts on “I am feeling bored!

Leave a Reply

