To be or Not to be!

The billionth time i am asking this question to myself!

To be or Not to be?

The following to be’ s  have been pestering my mind recently…

To be in software industry or not.

To be in the current company/project or not.

To be a graphic artist or not.

To do my higher studies or not.

To be a teacher in my later half of life or not.

To work or not.

To fight for my vacation leave or not. (I did fight for it 3 days back and got it after losing some temper.)

To look out for a girl friend or not.

And a lot more to be ‘s.

Let me update whether I got answers to any of these To be ‘s  after my 3 day vacation…

Leave a Reply

