New Year 2008

And the year 2007 has gone by and into the new year 2008… I try to look at what I have done in the past year….

Company: No profile changes. Am in the same project as in 2006. Significant achievements is also NIL.

Friends: No new acquaintances made.

Life: I have moved to a new house in Kellys this year and a more comfortable one too.. Will write about it in my future posts.

Family: No lovers, wife to be added to my family.

So last year was a normal year for me with no significant achievements…

New Year Resolution: No resolutions this year as i need to keep up old ones first… Adieu..

One thought on “New Year 2008

Leave a Reply

